Ureteral Stents

All stents are made from thermoplastic polyurethane and have high biocompatibility. Ureteral stents can be used for temporary internal drainage of the pelvis of the kidney. Stents are essential in the treatment of urolithiasis, strictures in connection pelvis and ureter and of the inflammatory diseases of the kidney. DD-lock (Directable / Disconnectable) is the locking mechanism that can be directed and disconnected. The stent and introducer are connected directly to the conductor that allows for full control of movement during placement and, if necessary, it is possible to change position after the placement. There are two types of the stents: open-ended (with the open ends on the both sides) for installation on a conductor and closed-ended (closed end on the side of the kidney, the open end on the side of the bladder) for simultaneous installation of the stent with a conductor.
SUPERGLIDE Antireflux Valve DD Ureteral Stents
Components:
Closed tip
  • Ureteral stent made from thermoplastic polyurethane, radiocontrast, white, with an introducer and diaphragm valve, rounded cylindrical closed tip, drainage holes, marks in cm, the line to determine the direction of the curve of the end of the stent
  • WIRUTHAN Introducer with DD mechanism, green, length 45 cm
  • Spiral stylet made from stainless steel with teflon coating and flexible core, length of 100 cm
  • Plastic clamps
  • Patient card
Open tip
  • Integral stent to ureter made from WIRUTHAN, radiocontrast, white, cylindrical open tip, drainage holes along the length of the stent, marks in cm, the line to determine the direction of the curve of the end of the stent, black marks at the end,
  • Thermoplastic polyurethane introducer, length 45 cm
  • Spiral stylet made from stainless steel with teflon coating and flexible core, length of 150 cm
  • 2 plastic clamps
  • Patient card
Liked? Share with friends!

Vk
Ok
Google+


Share your opinion in the comments
comments powered by HyperComments

Стенты для мочеточника

Все стенты изготовленные из термопластичного полиуретана и имеют высокую биосовместимость. Стенты для мочеточника используются для временного внутреннего дренирования лоханки почки. Незаменимы при лечении мочекаменной болезни, стриктур в месте соединения лоханки и мочеточника, гнойно-воспалительных заболеваниях почек. DD-замок-Directable / Disconnectable - это замок, направляющийся и разъединяющийся. Стент и интродюсер соединены непосредственно на проводнике, что позволяет полностью контролировать введение стента и, при необходимости, изменять его положение. Стенты существуют двух типов: открытый (с открытыми концами с двух сторон) для установления по проводнику и закрытый (закрытый конец со стороны почки, открытый конец со стороны мочевого пузыря) для одновременной постановки стента с проводником.
Антирефлюксный супергладкий стент с DD замком
Комплектация набора:
Закрытый кончик
  • Стент для мочеточника из термопластичного полиуретана, рентгенконтрастный, белый, с разъемом и мембранным клапаном, закругленный цилиндрический закрытый наконечник, дренажные отверстия, разметка в см, линия для определения направления загиба конца стента
  • Проводник с WIRUTHAN, зеленый, с разъемом, длина 45 см
  • Спиральный стилет из нержавеющей стали, тефлоновое покрытие, гибкий сердечник, длина 100 см,
  • Пластиковый зажим
  • Карточка пациента.
Открытый кончик
  • Интегральный стент для мочеточника с WIRUTHAN, рентгеноконтрастный, белый, цилиндрический открытый наконечник, дренажные отверстия по всей длине стента, разметка в см, линия для определения направления загиба конца стента, черная маркировки на конце,
  • Проводник из термопластичного полиуретана, длина 45 см
  • Спиральный стилет из нержавеющей стали, тефлоновое покрытие, гибкий сердечник, длина 150 см,
  • 2 пластиковых зажима
  • Карточка пациента.

Понравилось? Поделитесь с друзьями!

Vk
Ok
Google+


Поделитесь Вашим мнением в комментариях
comments powered by HyperComments