Rusch

RÜSCH is a brand, a quality mark and it is more than hundred year experience of production of medical supplies. Cooperation with the prominent clinics and experts in the medical field ensures the quality of products and their competitiveness all over the world.
  • The sets are designed for suprapubic bladder drainage. The set can be used as a treatment for acute and chronic urinary retention. More info
  • The company offers a large variety of catheters for standard drainage, made from silicone and SiLaSil (latex covered with silicone). The catheters are transparent, have colour coding and are made for single-use. More info
  • Used for post-operational drainageMore info
  • Advantages of the catheter system are that the patient can independently complete the application process as the catheter has the hydrophilic coating.More info
  • All stents are made from thermoplastic polyurethane and have high biocompatibility. Ureteral stents can be used for temporary internal drainage of the pelvis of the kidney. Stents are essential in the treatment of urolithiasis, strictures in connection pelvis and ureter and of the inflammatory diseases of the kidney. DD-lock (Directable / Disconnectable) is the locking mechanism that can be directed and disconnected. The stent and introducer are connected directly to the conductor that allows for full control of movement during placement and, if necessary, it is possible to change position after the placement. There are two types of the stents: open-ended (with the open ends on the both sides) for installation on a conductor and closed-ended (closed end on the side of the kidney, the open end on the side of the bladder) for simultaneous installation of the stent with a conductor.More info
  • Used for temporary transurethral drainage of the upper urinary tract and for retrograde pyelographyMore info
  • Used for percutaneous drainage of the pyelocaliceal system and for the treatment of obstructive uropathy.
    The 2-way technique is less traumatic, technique simplifies installation and shortens the procedure comparing to the traditional 3-way technique.More info
  • Field of use: Lithoextractors (Dormia basket) are designed to remove calculus from the urinary tract. Also, extractors can be used with the flexible and sharp ureterorenoscopes. The spiral shape of the basket facilitates maintenance and removal of the stones. More info
  • Sterile, latex-freeMore info
  • Two sizes, one optimum system. EpiStar offers you twofold benefits 16 / 18G; reduced puncture trauma with 18 G needle and reduced flow resistance due to large lumen catheter . The needle has a small 18 G outer diameter, while the Epistar catheter has an interior lumen the same size as that of a standard 16 G catheter. Designed with a less traumatic rounded needle tip closed-type for optimal and safe penetration characteristics, metal balloon on the tip is an additional Ro-mark, lateral eyes along the catheter tip improve fluid aspiration and anaesthetic administering. The sets for epidural anaesthesia are latex-free, PVC-free, well-packed and sterile.More info
  • Needles for spinal anaesthesia have individual packaging, sterile, latex-free. More info
  • Oropharyngeal airway made from RUSCHELIT, SiLaSil, latex-free, multiple use. More info
  • The newest addition of endotracheal tubes. The new soft thermoplastic provides more comfort to the patient. The tube becomes soft and imitates the anatomy of airways. More info
  • PercuQuick is a percutaneous tracheostomy set, sterile, latex-free.More info
Liked? Share with friends!

Vk
Ok
Google+


Share your opinion in the comments
comments powered by HyperComments

Рюш (Rusch)

RÜSCH это бренд, который ассоциируется с качеством, надежностью и более чем столетним опытом работы в сфере медицины. Компания является партнером многих известных медицинских учреждений, специалистов, поэтому может гарантировать отличительную конкурентоспособность и высоко качественность предоставляемой продукции по всему миру.
  • Наборы предназначены для надлобкового дренирования мочевого пузыря. Используются для лечения острой и хронической задержки мочи.Детальнее
  • Компания предлагает широкий выбор катетеров для стандартного дренажа, изготовленных из силикона и с силколатексу (латекс, покрытый силиконом). Катетеры прозрачные, имеют цветовую кодировку и используются одноразово.Детальнее
  • Используются для послеоперационного дренажа.Детальнее
  • Преимущества этой катетерной системы в том, что больной имеет возможность проводить катетеризацию самостоятельно благодаря гидрофильному покрытию.Детальнее
  • Все стенты изготовленные из термопластичного полиуретана и имеют высокую биосовместимость. Стенты для мочеточника используются для временного внутреннего дренирования лоханки почки. Незаменимы при лечении мочекаменной болезни, стриктур в месте соединения лоханки и мочеточника, гнойно-воспалительных заболеваниях почек. DD-замок-Directable / Disconnectable - это замок, направляющийся и разъединяющийся. Стент и интродюсер соединены непосредственно на проводнике, что позволяет полностью контролировать введение стента и, при необходимости, изменять его положение. Стенты существуют двух типов: открытый (с открытыми концами с двух сторон) для установления по проводнику и закрытый (закрытый конец со стороны почки, открытый конец со стороны мочевого пузыря) для одновременной постановки стента с проводником.Детальнее
  • Используются для временного трансуретрального дренажа верхних мочевых путей, проведение ретроградной пиелографии.Детальнее
  • Используется для чрескожного дренирования чашечно-листовой системы почки, при лечении обструктивных уропатий.
    Двошаговая техника менее травматична, упрощает технику установления и сокращает время процедуры в отличие от традиционной трьохшаговой техники с бужируванием.Детальнее
  • Область применения: литоекстракторы (корзинки Дормиа) предназначены для удаления конкрементов из мочевых путей. Используются также вместе с гибкими и жесткими уретерореноскопами. Спиральная форма корзинки облегчает удержание и удаление камней.Детальнее
  • Наборы стерильные, не содержат латексаДетальнее
  • Двойное преимущество размер - принцип 16 / 18G; уменьшение травмы от пункции и сохранения высокой скорости потока; новая игла EpiStar размером 18G по наружному диаметру; достаточный внутренний просвет иглы позволяет использовать эпидуральный катетер с увеличенным внутренним диаметром, близким к стандартной маркеровки16G; безопасное введение катетера возможно благодаря закругленном наконечнике закрытого типа; металлический шарик в кончике катетера является дополнительной Ro-меткой; боковые отверстия, приближенные непосредственно к кончику катетера, обеспечивают равномерное вывода анестетика на ограниченной площади. Наборы для эпидуральной анестезии не содержат латекса, не содержат ПВХ, компактно упакованы, стерильные.Детальнее
  • Иглы для спинальной анестезии имеют индивидуальные упаковки, стерильные, не содержат латекса.Детальнее
  • Орофарингеальный воздуховод RUSCHELIT, силиконизированный, не содержит латекса. Многоразовый.Детальнее
  • Новое поколение эндотрахеальных трубок. Новый мягкий термопластичный материал более удобный для пациента. Трубка становится мягкой и повторяет анатомию дыхательных путей.Детальнее
  • Percy Quick чрезкожный трахеостомический набор, стерильный, не содержит латекса.
    Состоит из 3 частей:Детальнее
Понравилось? Поделитесь с друзьями!

Vk
Ok
Google+


Поделитесь Вашим мнением в комментариях
comments powered by HyperComments