CODMAN MICROSENSOR ICP sensor

CODMAN MICROSENSOR ICP sensor – this is a tiny tensometric sensor integrated in titanium body and secured at the flexible nylon introducer tip. The sensor allows to measure intracranial pressure in brain parenchyma, as well as the same in subdural and intraventricular spaces.

Such sensor is definitive by precision measurements and reproduction of parameters registered. This is achieved due to the most innovative, up-to-date electronic method of diagnostics. High accuracy reproducing level of ICP wave changes measured by the sensor was evidenced by appropriate studies. It exceeds 10000 Hz that gives good quality assurance for diagnostics. At that, the sensor allows to perform the most attenuated invasion for account of the sensor diameter below 1 mm. The 100 cm-length flexible nylon introducer has markers measuring depth of invasion.

One of the MICROSENSOR sensor values is its operating stability. It was proved by proper monitoring. For the whole period of studies, the most number of sensors show no deviations. The maximum deviation up to 1 mm of Mercury for several sensors only, within 9 days of the sensor testing.

Minimum deviations along with high accuracy extent allow to perform reliable diagnostics. That is why 60% of leading specialists in the area of neurologic reanimation and intensive treatment of Europe and Middle East countries prefer to deal with CODMAN MICROSENSOR ICP sensors.

Liked? Share with friends!

Vk
Ok
Google+


Share your opinion in the comments
comments powered by HyperComments

Датчик ВЧД CODMAN MICROSENSOR

Датчик ВЧД CODMAN MICROSENSOR – это тензометрический сенсор миниатюрных размеров, который встроен в титановый корпус и закреплён на конце гибкого проводника из нейлона. Датчик позволяет определять внутричерепное давление в паренхиме мозга, а также в субдуральном и внутрижелудочковом пространствах.

Для данного датчика характерны высокоточные измерения и воспроизведения зафиксированных параметров. Это достигается благодаря самому прогрессивному на сегодняшний день электронному методу диагностики. Высокий уровень точности воспроизведения измеренных датчиком волновых изменений ВЧД был доказан в ходе исследований. Он превышает 10000Гц, что даёт отличные гарантии качества диагностики. При этом датчик позволяет произвести наиболее щадящее инвазионное вмешательство за счёт диаметра сенсора менее 1мм. Гибкий нейлоновый проводник длиной 100 см. имеет метки, определяющие глубину его внедрения.

Одним из достоинств датчика MICROSENSOR является стабильность его функционирования. Это было доказано в ходе мониторинга. За весь период исследований у большинства сенсоров не было обнаружено отклонений. За 9 дней апробации сенсора было зафиксировано максимальное отклонение до 1мм.рт.ст. лишь у нескольких сенсоров.

Минимальные отклонения наряду с высокой степенью точности дают возможность произведения надёжной диагностики. Именно поэтому 60% ведущих специалистов в области нейрореанимации и интенсивной терапии Европы и стран Ближнего Востока предпочитают работать с датчиками ВЧД CODMAN MICROSENSOR.

Понравилось? Поделитесь с друзьями!

Vk
Ok
Google+


Поделитесь Вашим мнением в комментариях
comments powered by HyperComments